Thursday , May 23 2019
Home / Indian Football / General / 15 Coaches clear AFC A Coaching License, 9 clear AFC B Coaching Course!

15 Coaches clear AFC A Coaching License, 9 clear AFC B Coaching Course!

The results of the AFC A and B coaching license courses, held in Maharashtra and Odisha, respectively, have been announced, and a total of 14 coaches have made the cut in their respective categories.

Module 1 of the AFC A License Course was conducted between June 12 to 26, 2018, while Module 2 of the same was conducted four months later, between October 8 to 20, 2018. A total of 15 coaches have cleared the AFC A License course.

Meanwhile the AFC B Certificate Course was also divided into two parts – Module 1 was held between 20 August to 3 September, 2018, whereas Module 2 was conducted between November 21 to 26, 2018. As many as nine coaches have cleared this course.

Apart from those that have cleared their respective licenses, one candidate from the AFC B Certificate Course was Pro-Passed. Three candidates from AFC A License and four from AFC B Certificate were declared Fame.

AFC A License Pass:

Ishfaq Ahmed

Mehrajuddin Wadoo

Raghuvir Pravin Khanolkar

Disha Malhotra

Birendra Thapa

Rajat Guha

Vikrant Sharma

Angelo Raymond Felix Fernandes

Alison Caradeen Kharsynitew

Paschal Simon D’Souza

Sachin Tanaji Badadhe

Noel Anthony Wilson

Amit Kumar Jaiswal

Yan Chen Law

Saksham Kakkar

AFC A License Fame:

Salim Akbar Pathan

Manish Ramesh Kajania

Parshuram Salwadi

AFC B Certificate Pass:

Mahesh Gawli

Jose Marcio Barreto Ramires

Koraliyadam Anees

R Nivetha

Gyan Moyon

Stephen Charles

Remus Damio Gomes

Nitesh Kumar

Mouriya Sethupandiyan

AFC B Certificate Pro-Pass:

Shahnaz Iqbal Khan

AFC B Certificate Fame:

Muzammil Mahmood Dar

Mahabir Nath

Kuldeep Kumar

Pushpender Kundu

About Press Release

Check Also

Sethu FC crowned new Indian Women’s League champions!

Sethu FC turned around a first-half deficit to beat Manipur Police SC 3-1 and win …