Tuesday , November 19 2019
Home / Indian Football / Super Cup / 2018 Super Cup qualifiers to kick-off on March 15!

2018 Super Cup qualifiers to kick-off on March 15!

The qualifiers for the second edition of the Super Cup will be played at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar, Odisha on March 15-16, 2019.

The qualifiers will be played among teams ranked 7th to 10 in the I-League and the Indian Super League.

The final round which will be played on a knockout format will kick-off on March 29 at the Kalinga Stadium, Bhuwaneshwar.

It will be played among the top 6 teams of the I-League, the Indian Super League, along with the winners of the four qualifier matches.

The final is slated for April 13.



March 15 – Qualifier 1: FC Pune City vs I-League #10 (5pm)
March 15 – Qualifier 2: Kerala Blasters FC vs Indian Arrows (8.30pm)

March 16 – Qualifier 3: Delhi Dynamos FC vs I-League #9 (5pm)
March 16 – Qualifier 4: Chennaiyin FC vs Aizawl FC (8.30pm)


March 29 – PQF1: Qualifier 4 vs Mumbai City FC (8.30pm)
March 30 – PQF2: Qualifier 2 vs FC Goa (5pm)

March 30 – PQF3: Qualifier 3 vs Quess East Bengal (8.30pm)
March 31 – PQF4: Mohun Bagan vs JSW Bengaluru FC (5pm)

March 31 – PQF5: Qualifier 1 vs Chennai City FC (8.30pm)
April 1 – PQF6: ATK vs Real Kashmir FC (8.30pm)

April 2 – PQF7: Jamshedpur FC vs Churchill Brothers FC (8.30pm)
April 3 – PQF8: Neroca FC vs NEUFC (8.30pm)


April 4 – QF9: PQF4 vs PQF5 (8.30pm)
April 5 – QF10: PQF3 vs PQF6 (8.30pm)
April 6 – QF11: PQF2 vs PQF7 (8.30pm)
April 7 – QF12: PQF1 vs PQF8 (8.30pm)


April 9 – SF1: Winner Q9 vs Winner Q11 (8.30pm)
April 10 – SF2: Winner Q10 vs Winner Q12 (8.30pm)


April 13: Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (8.30pm)

About Press Release

Check Also

AIFF League Committee meets to discuss in Bhubaneswar!

Subrata Dutta, Senior Vice President, All India Football Federation and Chairman, League Committee chaired AIFF …