Tuesday , July 16 2019
Home / Indian Football / General / AFC announce results of AFC B Coaching Course announced!

AFC announce results of AFC B Coaching Course announced!

The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has announced the results for the AFC B Certificate Course which was held in two modules – Module 1 was conducted from January 9-23, 2019 while Module 2 was conducted from April 5-9, 2019 – in Maharashtra.

Ten participants out of the twenty-four that appeared have passed the course!

The list of the pass candidates follows below:

1. Felix De Souza
2. Devaraj Srinivas Govardhan
3. Paresh Vijay Shivalkar
4. Nikhit Fernandes
5. Karkera Shailesh Laxman

6. Varin Mehta
7. Nikhil Khunteta
8. Somashekara V.
9. Sivaram T.C.
10. Valerian Gerard DCosta

Below mentioned are the coaches who have been Pro-Passed:

1. Taposh Ghosh

The following coaches have been declared Fame in the above mentioned course:

1. Mihir Milind Sawant
2. Sanaya Xerxes Anklesaria
3. Siddheshwar Suryakant Shinde

About Press Release

Check Also

First-ever AIFF NorthEast Grassroots Instructor course held in Shillong!

Following the completion of a series of Grassroots Leaders Courses in the North-Eastern region, fourteen …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.