Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home / Indian Football / General / AIFF to conduct Academy Accreditation workshops across 11 cities!

AIFF to conduct Academy Accreditation workshops across 11 cities!

The AIFF will be conducting one-day workshops in eleven (11) cities across India for the revised Academy Accreditation program launched earlier in December 2018.

The workshops are being conducted to clarify and explain the Academy Accreditation procedure and its regulations, which will help clubs/academies in understanding the guidelines and processes involved for academy accreditation.

The workshops would take place in the following cities on the given dates covering the respective zones:

Sl. No. Zone City Date Venue Development Officer Contact Email Id
1 North East Zone Aizawl 15-01-2019 Mizoram Football Association Site Office Samson Ramengmawia samsonramengmawia@the-aiff.com
2 Shillong 12-01-2019 Meghalaya Football Association Office, JN Stadium AndrewSuting andrewsuting@the-aiff.com
3 East Zone Kolkata 11-01-2019 The Indian Football Association Office Ushnish Ghosh Dastidar ushnishghosh@the-aiff.com
4 Cuttack 13-01-2019 Odisha Cricket Association Conference Hall, Barabati Stadium Subhasis Behera subhasisbehera@the-aiff.com
5 South Zone Chennai 18-01-2019 Tamil Nadu Football Association Office, Nehru Stadium, Chennai Mazher Ahmed mazharahmed@the-aiff.com
6 Ernakulam 15-01-2019 Kerala Football Association Office, JN Stadium , Kaloor Srijit T M srijittm@the-aiff.com
7 West Zone Goa 14-01-2019 Duler Stadium Conference Hall,  Mapusa Genevieve Colaco genevieve.colaco@the-aiff.com
8 Mumbai 15-01-2019 Cooperage Stadium Mangesh Desai mangeshdesai@the-aiff.com
9 North Zone New Delhi 16-01-2019 AIFF Football House, Dwarka Prashant Chavan prashantchavan@the-aiff.com
10 Phagwara  16-01-2019 JCT Conference Room  Hardeep Singh Saini  hardeepsingh@the-aiff.com
11 Srinagar 29-01-2019 Synthetic Turf TRC, Srinagar Bilal Panjabi bilalpanjabi@the-aiff.com

All I-League, ISL, Second Division League clubs and various other standalone Clubs/Academies from the states in the respective zones, who are interested in applying for accreditation, are hereby invited to participate in the workshop. However, each entity (club/academy) should be represented by only one (1) personnel.

The clubs/academies interested are hereby advised to get in touch with the respective AIFF Development Officers and the State Association hosting the Workshop to confirm their participation and register for the same. The timing for the workshops will be informed by the respective AIFF Development Officer in the state, to all clubs and academies who confirm their participation for the workshop.

Disclaimer – For any change in regards to venue of the workshops being conducted in any state, the same will be duly notified to all clubs and academies who have confirmed their participation for the same in due course.

About Press Release

Check Also

Delhi Dynamos agree to Lallianzuala Chhangte’s trial at Viking FK!

There was a lot of buzz around young India winger Lallianzuala Chhangte, who plays for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.