Monday , December 17 2018
Home / Indian Football / Second Division League / Delhi Dynamos Reserves announced ahead of Second Division League!

Delhi Dynamos Reserves announced ahead of Second Division League!

The Second Division League is set to kick off and Delhi Dynamos FC is one of seven Indian Super League sides set to take part in the Second Division League, that will see the league being played in two phases.

The Delhi Dynamos have been grouped alongside Real Kashmir FC, LoneStar Kashmir FC, Hindustan FC, Delhi United FC and FC Pune City Reserves in Group A.

There will be a total of three groups, with 18 teams in the preliminary phase and the winners from each group will move forward to the final phase while best second placed teams will also find a spot, but none of the Indian Super League Reserve sides can move into the final phase.

The Delhi Dynamos Reserves are preparing under the tutelage of Head Coach Francisco Perez Lazaro, while Rajat Guha and Sandeep Alhan will be the two assistant coaches for the side.

Dynamos will play their first game of the season against Lonestar Kashmir on 20th March, 2018 in Srinagar.


Sukhadev Patil, Sneh Tyagi, Shayan Roy, Mohit Dhayal, Mukul Mohindra

Pradyuman Yadav, Kishan Singh Thongam, Moirangthem Jayananda Singh, Kuber Bisht, Amit Tudu, Nijwm Muchahary, Yagya Kapoor

Happy Singh, Simranjeet Singh, Aaron Rodrigues, Shorya Baliyan, Dhruvmil Pandya, Uma Shankar, Sudipta Malakar, Surya Tirkey, Nonganba Singh, L. Reuben

S. Manchong, Mayank Deswal, Krishan Kumar

Francisco Perez Lazaro (Head Coach), Rajat Guha (Assistant Coach), Sandeep Alhan (Assistant Coach)

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

AIFF League Committee meets at Football House in New Delhi!

The All India Football Federation League Committee met at the AIFF Headquarters in New Delhi …