Wednesday , December 13 2017
Home / Indian Football / General / Goa have named their junior state team squad!

Goa have named their junior state team squad!

The Goa Football Association have named their squad for the upcoming National Junior Boys Football Championship for the B.C Roy Trophy which is being held from December 5 to 15 in Punjab.

Shanon Viegas has been named as captain, while Dattraj Gaonkar has been named vice-captain.


Shanon Viegas (Captain), Dattraj Gaonkar (Vice-Captain), Aman Govekar, Richard Cardoz, Joyran Fernandes, Melben Fernandes (all Sporting Clube de Goa), Frazer Viegas, Viddesh Bhonsle, Zidance Fernandes, Manohar Naik (all Sesa Football Academy), Sevon Costa, Cleine Da Costa, Jobern Cardozo, Maldino Rodrigues (all Salgaocar FC), Aryan Sawant, Ashish Chauhan (both Dempo SC), Josley Moura (Salcete FC), Yunal Fernandes (Rosary Higher Secondary School), Stalen Lucas (Fr Agnel Ashram), Hudson D’Mello (St Xavier’s HSS)

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

VIDEO – HT: Statue of Diego Maradona unveiled in Kolkata!

After the recent debacle over Cristiano Ronaldo’s odd-looking statue earlier this year, it seems that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *