Tuesday , July 16 2019
Home / International Football / Asia / Granatkin Memorial Cup LIVESTREAM: INDIA U-19 vs Tajikistan U-19!

Granatkin Memorial Cup LIVESTREAM: INDIA U-19 vs Tajikistan U-19!

The India U-19 national team continue their Granatkin Memorial Cup 2019 campaign against Tajikistan today. It is a 11-12 position playoff match.

The match will be played at the Turbostroitel and the match is scheduled to kick off at 14.30 Indian Standard Time (12.00 local time / 11.00 CET / 10.00 GMT).

Please scroll up to watch the live steaming…

INDIA U-19 Squad

Goalkeepers
Prabhsukhan Singh Gill, Niraj Kumar

Defenders
Akash Mishra, Muhammed Rafi, Sumit Rathi, Shabas Ahammed, Jitendra Singh

Midfielders
Sanjeev Stalin, Jeakson Singh Thounaojam, Ninthoinganba Meetei Khumanthem, Givson Singh Moirangthem, Vikram Partap Singh, Ricky John Shabong, Lalchhanhima Sailo, Muhammed Basith Parathodi, Robin Yadav

Forwards
Harmanpreet Singh, Rohit Danu

Officials
Floyd Pinto (Head Coach)

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

NNIS VIDEO: Dangmei Grace wants India Women to do well in COTIF Cup!

Indian women’s footballer Dangmei Grace in an interview with NNIS Sports said that the COTIF …