Sunday , April 21 2019
Home / International Football / Americas / Group stage draw done for 2019 Copa America!

Group stage draw done for 2019 Copa America!

The three groups featuring 12 national teams at the 2019 Copa America from June 14 to July 7 in Brazil have been drawn.

The 10 CONMEBOL member nations plus invitees Japan and Qatar would play across six venues in five Brazilian cities.

Hosts Brazil face Bolivia, Venezuela, and Peru in Group A; their archrivals Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, and Qatar in Group B; and defending champions Chile would face Uruguay, Ecuador, and Japan.

2019 COPA AMERICA – Groups

Group A: Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela, Peru

Group B: Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Qatar

Group C: Uruguay, Ecuador, Japan, Chile

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Heineken brings Andrea Pirlo & the UEFA Champions League Trophy to NYC!

The UEFA Champions League Trophy Tour presented by Heineken is bringing Champions League icon and …