Saturday , September 26 2020
Home / International Football / England / Groups drawn for 2020/21 UEFA Nations League!

Groups drawn for 2020/21 UEFA Nations League!

The draw for the groups of the four divisions of the 2020/21 UEFA Nations League was held in Amsterdam earlier today, March 3.

Portugal v France and Spain v Germany will be among the highlights of the League Phase of the 2020/21 UEFA Nations League.

Group A1: Netherlands, Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Poland
Group A2: England, Belgium, Denmark, Iceland
Group A3: Portugal, France, Sweden, Croatia
Group A4: Switzerland, Spain, Ukraine, Germany

Group B1: Austria, Norway, Northern Ireland, Romania
Group B2: Czech Republic, Scotland, Slovakia, Israel
Group B3: Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Hungary
Group B4: Wales, Finland, Republic of Ireland, Bulgaria

Group C1: Montenegro, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan
Group C2: Georgia, North Macedonia, Estonia, Armenia
Group C3: Greece, Kosovo, Slovenia, Moldova
Group C4: Albania, Belarus, Lithuania, Kazakhstan

Group D1: Faroe Islands, Latvia, Andorra, Malta
Group D2: Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, San Marino

2020/21 Nations League calendar
Matchday 1: September 3–5, 2020
Matchday 2: September 6–8, 2020
Matchday 3: October 8–10, 2020
Matchday 4: October 11–13, 2020
Matchday 5: November 12–14, 2020
Matchday 6: November 15–17, 2020
Finals: June 2,3,6, 2021
Relegation play-offs: March 24,25,28,29, 2022

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Luis Suarez leaves FC Barcelona to join Atletico Madrid!

LaLiga rivals Atlético de Madrid and FC Barcelona have reached an agreement over the transfer …