Wednesday , July 15 2020
Home / Indian Football / Indian Super League / Hyderabad FC release 10 of their players!

Hyderabad FC release 10 of their players!

Indian Super League franchise Hyderabad FC after their first ISL campaign have released 10 of their players ahead of the new campaign.

With Spanish head coach Albert Roca coming in for the new season, Hyderabad FC are set for a rebuilding process after finishing bottom of ISL – Season 6.

Amongst the released players are goalkeepers Kamaljit Singh and Kunzang Bhutia; defenders Keenan Almeida, Gurtej Singh and Abhash Thapa; midfielders Shankar Sampingiraj, Rohit Kumar and Faheem Ali; besides striker Robin Singh and Ajay Chhetri.

While Ajay Chhetri will return to Bengaluru FC after his loan spell, for the others their new destinations isn’t known yet.

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Kushal Das: ATK Mohun Bagan is a very significant merger for both clubs!

AIFF Senior Vice President Subrata Dutta and General Secretary Kushal Das attended an online seminar …