Tuesday , March 20 2018
Home / Indian Football / I-League / Mohun Bagan name squad for 37th Sikkim Governor’s Gold Cup!

Mohun Bagan name squad for 37th Sikkim Governor’s Gold Cup!

Kolkata giants Mohun Bagan AC have named their 21 player squad for the 37th edition of the Sikkim Governor’s Gold Cup being played from October 5 to 15 at the artificial turf of the Paljor Stadium in Gangtok.

Former champions Mohun Bagan are using the tournament as preparations for the upcoming 2017/18 I-League season.


Soram Poirei, Shilton Paul, Shibinraj K.

Arijit Bagui, Kinshuk Debnath, Abhishek Das, Bikramjit Singh, Rana Gharami, Ricky Lallammawma, Gurjinder Kumar

Diogo Ferreira, Yuta Kinowaki, Sourav Das, Raynier Fernandes, Nikhil Kadam, Sheikh Faiaz, Bekhokhei Beingaichho, Dipendu Dowary,

Ansumana Kromah, Aser Dipanda Dicka, Naro Hari Shrestha

Sankarlal Chakraborty (Head Coach), Arpan Dey (Goalkeeping Coach), Samiran Nag (Physical Trainer), Abhinandan Chatterjee (Physiotherapist), Sanjoy Ghosh

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Super Cup: ATK and Chennai City FC aim to ‘start afresh’!

It’s a different tournament and ATK ‘wants to start afresh’ when they hit the pitch …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *