Wednesday , December 2 2020
Home / Indian Football / Indian Super League / SC East Bengal announce their Indian players for ISL-7!

SC East Bengal announce their Indian players for ISL-7!

Indian Super League newcomers SC East Bengal have announced their complete list of Indian players for the upcoming ISL-7.

Amongst the notable Indian signings are India internationals Jeje Lalpekhlua, Narayan Das, and Balwant Singh besides ex-internationals in Eugeneson Lyngdoh and Sehnaj Singh, and some talented youngsters.

But on the other side, 15 Indian players earlier signed by the club or under two year contracts with Quess East Bengal have been released by the club which include former club captain Lalrindika Ralte, Iranian PIO Omid Singh, Spanish attacker Jaime Santos Colado, Milan Singh, Girik Khosla, Vikas Saini, Prakash Sarkar, Manoj Mohammad, Brandon Vanlalremdika, C.K Vineeth, Rino Anto, Novin Gurung, Cavin Lobo, Keegan Perreira, and Boithang Haokip.

SC EAST BENGAL’s Indian Players

Debjit Majumder, Mirshad Kootapunna, Sankar Roy, Mohammed Rafique Ali Sardar

Gurtej Singh, Narayan Das, Samad Ali Mallick, Lalramchullova, Mohammed Irshad, N. Rohen Singh, Abhishek Ambekar, Rana Gharami

Sehnaj Singh, Bikash Jairu, Yumnam Gopi Singh, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Wahengbam Angousana Luwang, Mohammed Rafique, Moirangthem Loken Meitei, Surchandra Singh Chandam

Jeje Lalpekhlua, Balwant Singh

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Hyderabad FC gear up for first home game against Jamshedpur FC!

Hyderabad FC are back in action for the third time in ten days, as they …