Saturday , July 24 2021

AIFF declares results of AFC B License Coaching Course!

FootballThe Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has announced the results of the AFC B License Coaching Course which was held in Odisha from February 25 to March 15, 2016.

The course was conducted by Savio Medeira, and 5 candidates out of 14 successfully passed the course.

The list of the successful candidates follows below:

Alex Ambrose, Manoj Chaudhury, Surenthar Kumar, Mohan Dass, Crispin Chetri

by AIFF Media

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Parallel Sports VIDEO: Peerless SC on their surprise 2019 CFL title win!

Parallel Sports spoke with Peerless sports in-charge Ashok Dasgupta about Peerless Sports Club being the …