Wednesday , May 29 2024

CAF announces Squad Lists for CAF Futsal AFCON Morocco 2024!

With days to kick-off of the TotalEnergies CAF Futsal AFCON Morocco 2024, CAF today released the squad lists for the eight qualified teams.

Ghana and Zambia will play each other in Rabat on April 11, 2024 in the opening match of the TotalEnergies CAF Futsal AFCON Morocco 2024.

The 7th edition of the competition will be played at the Moulay Prince Abdallah and IBN Yassine Halls in Rabat until the final on April 21, 2024.

The eight teams that will feature in the finals include hosts Morocco, Angola, Ghana, Zambia, Egypt, Libya, Namibia and Mauritania.

Group A consists of Morocco, Zambia, Angola, and Ghana, while Group B includes Egypt, Libya, Namibia, and Mauritania.

In line with the Regulations, each Participating Member Association (“PMA”) is permitted to submit a final squad of up to 14 players.

Click BELOW for the TotalEnergies CAF Futsal AFCON squads.









About Press Release

Check Also

CAF Champions League final poised on a knife-edge as defensive rocks reign supreme!

When Al Ahly and Esperance take to the field for the second leg of the …