LALIGA & EA SPORTS Team Of The Season Awards reveal top 15 players of the campaign!

For the third consecutive year, LALIGA and EA SPORTS have revealed the winners of the ‘Team Of The Season’ Awards. The winners were chosen from the list of nominees using a fan voting system, the club captains and a committee of experts.

Unai Simón; Daniel Carvajal, Ronald Araujo, Antonio Rüdiger, Miguel Gutiérrez; Aleix García, İlkay Gündoğan, Federico Valverde, Isco, Jude Bellingham; Sávio, Griezmann, Robert Lewandowski, Artem Dovbyk and Vini Jr. were the 15 chosen from a total of 50 nominees.

A joint ceremony

The awards will be presented on May 28th in Cala di Volpe (Sardinia) at a ceremony that will bring together the LALIGA Awards, where the following prizes will be awarded: Best Goal, Best Player, Best Coach, Best U-23 Player and the LALIGA EA SPORTS Champion Award, and the Globe Soccer Awards, where representatives of FC Barcelona, Girona FC, and Real Madrid CF will be in attendance with the following awards being presented: Best Male Player, Best Male Club, Best Female Club, Best Coach and Best Emerging Talent, among others.

About Press Release

Check Also

442oons VIDEO: The Kylian Mbappe Real Madrid Transfer Saga (Parody)!

I just love to watch the 442oons and their funny take on football and its …