Friday , September 30 2022

Odisha FC 2022 transfers review!

Indian Super League side Odisha FC were quite active in the 2022 summer transfer window and here comes an overview.


We bolstered our Indian contingent with the additions of Michael Soosairaj, Narender Gahlot, Nikhil Prabhu, Lalthuammawia Ralte and Niraj Kumar.


Carlos Delgado and Diego Mauricio returned to the club, with Pedro Martin, Victor Rodrigues, Saul Crespo and Osama Malik all joining.


Gaurav Bora, Arshdeep Singh, Daniel Lalhimpuia, Kamalpreet Singh, George D’Souza, Baoringdao Bodo, Ankit Bhuyan, Saurabh Meher, and Premjit Singh all departed the club. Kamaljit Singh made a permanent move to East Bengal FC for a record club sale.


Hector Rodas, Victor Mongil, Javi Hernandez, Jonathas Jesus, Aridai Cabrera, and Liridon Krasniqi bid farewell to the club. We wish all our departing players the best for the future.


Raynier Fernandes arrives from Mumbai City with Vinit Rai going the other way, while Denechandra Meitei joins us from Kerala Blasters for the rest of the season.

About Press Release

Check Also

Chennaiyin FC sign experienced Dutch midfielder Nasser El Khayati!

Chennaiyin FC have completed the signing of Dutch attacking midfielder Nasser El Khayati on a …