Wednesday , October 20 2021

Premier League’s UK broadcast selections for November announced!

The Premier League fixtures selected for live TV broadcast in the United Kingdom in November 2021 as well as fixtures moved because of involvement of clubs in UEFA competitions have been confirmed.

Please note that on Saturday, November 6, the 12:30 match between Manchester United and Manchester City will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, and BT Sport will broadcast the 17:30 match between Brighton & Hove Albion and Newcastle United. This change from the usual broadcast schedule has been agreed in conjunction with the police, clubs and broadcasters.

The midweek match round at the end of November will be confirmed when the December selections are published.

The following six matches scheduled for November 30 will move to a date later in the week that will be announced in due course: Aston Villa v Man City, Everton v Liverpool, Watford v Chelsea, West Ham v Brighton, Wolves v Burnley and Man Utd v Arsenal.

Premier League fixtures
All kick-off times are BST until Saturday, October 30, and GMT from Sunday, October 31.

Monday, November 1
20:00 Wolves v Everton (Sky Sports)

Friday, November 5
20:00 Southampton v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Saturday, November 6
12:30 Man Utd v Man City (Sky Sports)
17:30 Brighton v Newcastle (BT Sport)

Sunday, November 7
14:00 Arsenal v Watford (Sky Sports)
14:00 Everton v Spurs
14:00 Leeds v Leicester
16:30 West Ham v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday, November 20
12:30 Leicester v Chelsea (BT Sport)
17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Sunday, November 21
14:00 Man City v Everton (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Leeds (Sky Sports)

Saturday, November 27
12:30 Arsenal v Newcastle (BT Sport)
17:30 Brighton v Leeds (Sky Sports)

Sunday, November 28
14:00 Brentford v Everton (Sky Sports)
14:00 Burnley v Spurs
14:00 Leicester v Watford
14:00 Man City v West Ham
16:30 Chelsea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

About Press Release

Check Also

Carabao Cup substitutions rule amended for remainder of competition!

Following a proposal from 14 of the 16 Clubs remaining in this season’s Carabao Cup, …