Wednesday , October 4 2023

XtraTime VIDEO: East Bengal FC release 11 players!

Kolkata giants East Bengal FC after another disappointing ISL campaign have announced the departure of 11 players.

The 11 released players include Suvam Sen, Naveen Kumar, Charalambos Kyriacou, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Sumit Passi, Alex Lima, Jordan O’Doherty, Amarjit Singh Kiyam, Semboi Haokip, Jake Jervis and Himanshu Jangra.

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

arunfoot/SportsKhabri: Candid Football Conversations #45 AFC Champions League – Navbahor 0-3 Mumbai City FC!

Candid Football Conversations returns with another live show talking about the AFC Champions League encounter …