Sunday , October 1 2023

XtraTime VIDEO: IFA release CFL – Premier Division groupings!

The Indian Football Association (West Bengal) have released the groupings for the 2023/24 season of the Calcutta Football League – Premier Division.

After the IFA recently decided to merge the CFL – Premier Division A & B into a big 26 team league, the two groups of 13 teams each were announced earlier today, May 5.

Group 1 is set to feature Mohun Bagan SG, Mohammedan Sporting Club, Calcutta FC, Tollygunge Agragami, Southern Samity, Dalhousie AC, FCI – Kolkata, Peerless SC, Kalighat Milan Sangha. Army Red, Diamond Harbour FC, United Sports Club, and Pathachakra FC.

Group 2 consists of East Bengal FC, Bhowanipore Club, Police AC, Eastern Railway SC, Behala SS Sporting Club, Aryan Club, George Telegraph SC, Railway FC, ASOS Rainbow AC, Wari AC, Khiddipore SC, Calcutta Customs, and West Bengal Police.

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Hyderabad FC lose late at East Bengal FC!

Hyderabad FC’s 2023-24 Indian Super League campaign kicked off on a cruel note as a …