Tuesday , January 31 2023

2016 I-League Individual Awards winners announced!

Hero I-LeagueThe 2016 I-League Individual Awards winners were announced yesterday, April 23 after the top of the table clash, Mohun Bagan AC vs Bengaluru FC.


The list of winners is:

Best Goalkeeper: Amrinder Singh (Bengaluru FC)

Best Defender: John Johnson (Bengaluru FC)

Best Midfielder: Eugeneson Lyngdoh (Bengaluru FC)

Best Forward: Ranti Martins Soleye (Bengaluru FC)

Hero of the Hero I-League: Sony Norde (Mohun Bagan AC)

Best Coach of the Hero I-League: Ashley Westwood (Bengaluru FC)

Champions: Bengaluru FC

Runners-Up: Mohun Bagan AC

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

XtraTime VIDEO: Mohammedan Sporting make changes to their new ExCo!

As XtraTime reports, Kolkata giants Mohammedan Sporting Club on Monday named a new revamped Executive …