Sunday , February 5 2023

Al Kass LIVESTREAM – 2018 AFC U-23 Championship qualifiers: INDIA vs QATAR!

Here is the Al Kass 1HD Livestream of the 2018 AFC U-23 Championship qualifiers – Group C match between India U-22 and hosts Qatar U-22 from the Al Sadd Stadium in Doha, Qatar on Friday, July 21.

The Kick-off timing is 20.00h (Qatar local time) [18.00h GMT / 19.00h CET / 22.30 IST]

INDIA U-22: 1-Vishal Kaith – 22-Davinder Singh, 4-Salam Ranjan Singh [C], 21-Sarthak Golui, 18-Jerry Lalrinzuala – 15-Nandha Kumar, 19-Anirudh Thapa, 8-Vinit Rai, 14-Lallianzuala Chhangte – 11-Hitesh Sharma, 12-Alen Deory

Here to the link to the LIVESTREAM: http://shoof.alkass.net/shoof/play.php?id=QVpBOVFwaE1lOEYvcz0q

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

India U-20 Women’s Maymol Rocky: Girls fully prepared for Bangladesh showdown!

After a resounding victory against Bhutan in the opener, it is time for the Young …