Al Kass LIVESTREAM – 2018 AFC U-23 Championship qualifiers: INDIA vs TURKMENISTAN!

Here is the Al Kass 1HD Livestream of the 2018 AFC U-23 Championship qualifiers – Group C match between India U-22 and Turkmenistan U-22 from the Al Sadd Stadium in Doha, Qatar on Sunday, July 23.

The Kick-off timing is 17.00h (Qatar local time) [15.00h GMT / 16.00h CET / 19.30 IST]

INDIA U-22: 1-Vishal Kaith – 22-Davinder Singh, 4-Salam Ranjan Singh [C], 21-Sarthak Golui, 18-Jerry Lalrinzuala – 7-Nikhil Poojary, 19-Anirudh Thapa, 6-Germanpreet Singh, 14-Lallianzuala Chhangte – 11-Hitesh Sharma, 9-Manvir Singh

Here to the link to the LIVESTREAM: http://shoof.alkass.net/shoof/play.php?id=QVpBOVFwaE1lOEYvcz0q

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

FIFA World Cup 26 Q VIDEO: India 0-0 Kuwait – Highlights!

India’s hopes for qualifying for the third round of the FIFA World Cup 2026 and …