Wednesday , April 17 2024

Al Kass LIVESTREAM – 2018 AFC U-23 Championship qualifiers: SYRIA vs INDIA!

Here is the Al Kass 1HD Livestream of the 2018 AFC U-23 Championship qualifiers – Group C match between Syria U-22 and India U-22 from the Al Sadd Stadium in Doha, Qatar on Wednesday, July 19.

The Kick-off timing is 17.00h (Qatar local time) [15.00h GMT / 16.00h CET / 19.30 IST]

INDIA U-22: Vishal Kaith – Nishu Kumar, Lalruatthara [C], 4-Salam Ranjan Singh, 18-Jerry Lalrinzuala – 7-Nikhil Poojary, 19-Anirudh Thapa, 6-Germanpreet Singh, 15-Nandha Kumar – 10-Daniel Lalhimpuia, 9-Manvir Singh

Here to the link to the LIVESTREAM: http://shoof.alkass.net/shoof/play.php?id=QVpBOVFwaE1lOEYvcz0q

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

AFC Champions League – Semifinals: 5 things to look out for!

The AFC Champions League 2023/24 has reached the semifinal stage as the four remaining sides …