Friday , February 26 2021

India face hosts Nepal in 2019 SAFF U-15 Women’s Championship opener!

The 2019 edition of the SAFF U-15 Women’s Championship is set to be held at the Chalimithang Stadium in Kathmandu, Nepal from October 9 to 15, 2019.

A total of four of the South Asian Football Federation members are set to play to find the 2019 champions of the SAFF U-15 Women’s Championship.

In the round robin group stage, India would take on hosts Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan with the top two sides reaching the final on October 15.


Round Robin League
India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal

09-Oct-2019: Nepal – India (15.00h)
09-Oct-2019: Bangladesh – Bhutan (18.00h)

11-Oct-2019: Nepal – Bangladesh (15.00h)
11-Oct-2019: Bhutan – India (18.00h)

13-Oct-2019: India – Bangladesh (15.00h)
13-Oct-2019: Bhutan – Nepal (18.00h)

15-Aug-2019: Group Winner – Group Runners-Up (18.00h)

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Blue Tigers express delight over India’s matches against very tough opponents!

With the Indian Men’s National Team all set to return back to International football in …