Javier Tebas declared as LaLiga president without need of elections!

After meeting on Tuesday afternoon, December 12, 2023, the Electoral Commission of the National Professional Football League (LALIGA), in accordance with the provisions of the Articles of Association and the General Regulations of LALIGA, has agreed to the definitive declaration of Javier Tebas Medrano as President of the National Professional Football League for a period of four years.

This decision was made without the need to hold an Extraordinary General Assembly, as there was only one valid candidate for the presidency of LALIGA.

About Press Release

Check Also

PUMA & LALIGA present the new official ORBITA ball for the 2024/25 season!

Sports brand PUMA and LALIGA present the new ball for the 2024/2025 season, a vibrant …