Tuesday , August 16 2022

Kerala Blasters announce squad for NextGen Cup!

The Kerala Blasters FC squad for the PL Next Gen Cup next week take left Indian shores to fly to the United Kingdom.

Tomasz Tchorz will be the head coach for Kerala Blasters, who have experienced India senior international Jeakson Singh besides Ayush Adhikari, Givson Singh, Hormipam Ruivah, and Bijoy V as part of their squad.

The Kerala Blasters finished runners-up in the Reliance Foundation Development League to earn their place in the PL Next Gen Cup besides Bengaluru FC.


Sachin Suresh, Muhammed Murshid, Muheet Shabir Khan

Muhammed Basith, Hormipam Ruivah, Bijoy V, Tejas Krishna, Marvan Hussain, Sherin Salari, Aritra Das

Muhammed Jasim, Jeakson Singh, Ayush Adhikari, Givson Singh, Mohammed Azhar

Muhammed Ajsal, Mohammed Aimen, Nihal Sudheesh

Tomasz Tchorz (Head Coach), T.G. Purushothaman (Assistant Coach), Rafal Kwiecien (Goalkeeping Coach), Anush Aditya (Analyst), Aritra Nag (Physio)

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Manchester City sign Sergio Gomez from RSC Anderlecht!

Manchester City have announced the signing of Sergio Gomez on a four-year deal. The 21-year-old …