Monday , July 26 2021

Premier League’s UK broadcast selections for August announced!

The Premier League fixtures selected for live TV broadcast in the United Kingdom in August 2021 have been confirmed.

Premier League fixtures
All kick-off times are BST.

Friday 13 August
20:00 Brentford v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Saturday 14 August
12:30 Man Utd v Leeds (BT Sport)
17:30 Norwich v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 15 August
14:00 Newcastle v West Ham (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday 21 August
12:30 Liverpool v Burnley (BT Sport)
17:30 Brighton v Watford (Sky Sports)

Sunday 22 August
14:00 Southampton v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday 23 August
20:00 West Ham v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Saturday 28 August
12:30 Man City v Arsenal (BT Sport)
17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday 29 August
14:00 Burnley v Leeds (Sky Sports)
16:30 Wolves v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

European fixture clashes
The matches below are likely to be affected by UEFA Europa League participation in the preceding midweeks. If Tottenham Hotspur progress to the UEFA Europa Conference League group stages, their matches will also be affected on the dates below.

Confirmation of the final dates/kick-off times will be made when the broadcast selections for that month are announced.

Saturday 18 September
Brighton v Leicester
West Ham v Man Utd

Saturday 2 October
Crystal Palace v Leicester
West Ham v Brentford

Saturday 23 October
Brentford v Leicester
West Ham v Spurs

Saturday 6 November
Leeds v Leicester
West Ham v Liverpool

Saturday 27 November
Leicester v Watford
Man City v West Ham

Tuesday 30 November
Aston Villa v Man City
Watford v Chelsea
West Ham v Brighton

Saturday 11 December
Burnley v West Ham
Leicester v Newcastle

Tuesday 14 December
Arsenal v West Ham
Burnley v Watford
Leicester v Spurs

About Press Release

Check Also

Zapp partners with Chelsea FC, delivering thousands of fan favourites in minutes, 24/7!

Zapp, the fast growing start-up that delivers snacks, drinks, essential groceries and other everyday items …