Thursday , April 18 2024

Tag Archives: Austria Wien

Bayern Munich loan Frans Krätzig to Austria Wien!

FC Bayern Munich have loaned Frans Krätzig to Austria Wien until the end of the season. The 21-year-old defensive player should gain match experience with the Austrian Bundesliga club. He’s under contract at FC Bayern until June 30, 2027. Christoph Freund, FC Bayern sporting director, said, “Frans Krätzig is at …

Read More »

Reinhold Ranftl completes permanent move to Austria Wien!

FK Austria Wien and FC Schalke 04 have agreed a permanent deal for midfielder Reinhold Ranftl. The 31-year-old midfielder spent last season on loan at the Vienna-based side. “We stayed in close contact with Reini and his team thorughout his loan spell there, and it quickly became clear that the …

Read More »

Bayern Munich launch digital partnership with FC Basel, Austria Wien & Dynamo Dresden!

Since its launch just six months ago, FC Bayern Digital & Media Lab GmbH has already built up a portfolio of several European football partners, FC Bayern sponsors as well as promising start-ups. FC Bayern Digital & Media Lab GmbH has now agreed long-term partnerships with three well-established European clubs, …

Read More »

Livestreaming: Austria Vienna vs Borussia Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund will take on Austria Vienna in their first pre-season friendly tonight. The match will kick-off at 19.00h CET (22.30h IST / 18.00h GMT). The away game in Vienna will be the first match under the watchful eyes of BVB’s new head coach Lucien Favre and the first of …

Read More »