Tuesday , May 21 2024

Livestreaming: Austria Vienna vs Borussia Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund will take on Austria Vienna in their first pre-season friendly tonight. The match will kick-off at 19.00h CET (22.30h IST / 18.00h GMT).

The away game in Vienna will be the first match under the watchful eyes of BVB’s new head coach Lucien Favre and the first of seven pre-season friendly matches.

Watch the live streaming provided by Borussia Dortmund via YouTube (German commentary) and Facebook (English commentary).

German Commentary

English Commentary

LIVE | Austria Wien vs. BVB

🔴 LIVE – FK Austria Wien 🆚 Borussia Dortmund

🗓️ 13. Juli (Freitag)
⏱️ 19:00 Uhr
📍 Generali-Arena, Wien

Gepostet von Borussia Dortmund am Donnerstag, 12. Juli 2018

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

SCORE project & LALIGA embark on partnership to combat hate speech & racism in sport!

The European SCORE project ‘Sporting Cities Opposing Racism in Europe’, led by the Ministry of …