Tickets now on sale for CONCACAF Nations League Play-In matches in Dallas!

CONCACAF has announced that tickets are now on sale for the 2023/24 CONCACAF Nations League (CNL) Play-In doubleheader, which will be played on Saturday, March 23, at Toyota Stadium. These matches will determine the two remaining CONCACAF nations participating in the CONMEBOL Copa America 2024. Also, tickets for the 2023/24 CONCACAF Nations League Finals (CNLF) presented by Qatar Airways at AT&T Stadium on March 21 and 24 are still available.

These decisive and exciting matches, featuring the region’s eight best men’s national teams, will all take place in the Dallas Metropolitan Area during the March FIFA Match Window.

The CNL Play-In between the four CNL Quarterfinal losers will take place on Saturday, March 23, at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX. The two direct elimination matches, Canada (1) vs Trinidad and Tobago (4) and Costa Rica (2) vs Honduras (3), will determine the last two CONCACAF guest national teams qualifying for next summer’s CONMEBOL Copa America.

Tickets for the CNL Play-In doubleheader at Toyota Stadium will be made available to the public at CONCACAF.com/nationsleaguefinals starting on Friday, January 26 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am ET).

The third edition of the CNLF will be played at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX, amongst the four CNL Quarterfinal winners. The tournament’s Semifinals, scheduled for Thursday, March 21, will see Panama (1) vs Mexico (4) and United States (2) vs Jamaica (3). The Third-Place match and Final will follow on Sunday, March 24.

To determine the CNLF Semifinal pairings, CONCACAF ranked the four participating national teams 1-4 based on the CNL Quarterfinal results (standings available here), with the national team that accumulated the most points facing the national team that accumulated the least points (1 vs 4 and 2 vs 3).

The Semifinal winners will advance to the Final, where the tournament’s third champion will be crowned after the United States won the first two editions (2021 in Denver, CO, and 2023 in Las Vegas, NV). The Semifinal losers will dispute the Third Place Match.

Tickets are still available for the CNLF doubleheaders at AT&T Stadium via CONCACAF.com/nationsleaguefinals .

2023/24 CONCACAF Nations League Finals and Play-In Schedule

Thursday, March 21, 2024 – AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX (Semifinals)
7:00 pm ET (6:00 pm CT/local) United States vs Jamaica
10:15 pm ET (9:15 pm CT/local) Panama vs Mexico

Saturday, March 23, 2024 – Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX (Play-In)
4:00 pm ET (3:00 pm CT/local) Canada vs Trinidad and Tobago
7:15 pm ET (6:15 pm CT/local) Costa Rica vs Honduras

Sunday, March 24, 2024 – AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX (Third Place and Final)
6:00 pm ET (5:00 pm CT/local) Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2
9:15 pm ET (8:15 pm CT/local) Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2

About Press Release

Check Also

African quartet handed tricky FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup groups!

The draw for the 2024 FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup in Colombia has set the …