Sunday , September 19 2021

XtraTime VIDEO: IFA hands out 2019 CFL trophies & cheques!

As XtraTime reports, the Indian Football Association (West Bengal) yesterday at a five star hotel handed out the 2019 Calcutta Football League trophies and cheques.

The hand over was delayed by such a long time due to the ongoing pandemic.

2019 Calcutta Football League winners list

CFL Premier division-A
Champions: Peerless sports club
Runners-up: Mohunbagan AC

CFL Premier Division
Champions: United Sports Club
Runners-Up: Railway Football Club.

CFL First division
Champions: Police AC
Runners-Up: ATK Junior

CFL Second Division
Champion: Mouri Sporting Club
Runners-Up: Chadney Sporting Club

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Mumbai City FC announce the signing of versatile youngster Gurkirat Singh!

Mumbai City FC have announced the signing of Gurkirat Singh who joins the Islanders from …