Sunday , September 25 2022

XtraTime VIDEO: SG Shaji Prabhakaran informs after AIFF ExCo meeting!

The AIFF’s Executive Committee meeting on Monday, September 19, 2022 was chaired by its president Kalyan Chaubey in Kolkata.

The meeting was attended by vice president N.A. Haris, Secretary General Dr. Shaji Prabhakaran, Treasurer Kipa Ajay, and Sunando Dhar. Also in attendance were the members of the Executive Committee – Lalnghinglova Hmar, Deepak Sharma, Menla Enthenpa, GP Palguna, Vijay Bali, Syed Husnain Ali Naqvi, Neibou Sekhose, Avijit Paul, Anil Kumar P, Valanka Natasha Alemao, Maloji Raje Chhatrapati, Mohan Lal, Syed Imtiaz Husain, Arif Ali, Bhaichung Bhutia, I.M. Vijayan, Climax Lawrence, Thongam Tababi Devi, Pinky Bompal Magar. Among the others who were present in the meeting as special invitees were GSFA Secretary Mulraj Singh Chudasama, KSFA General Secretary Satya Narayan, IFA President Ajit Banerjee, and senior FSDL officials Martin Bain and Chirag Tanna.

XtraTime shows footage of the press conference of AIFF Secretary General Shaji Prabhakaran after the AIFF ExCo meeting!

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

Mizoram Premier League VIDEO: Electric Veng FC 0-0 Chhinga Veng FC – Match Highlights!

The score remained goalless in the east derby between Electric Veng FC and Chhinga Veng …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.