Wednesday , October 4 2023

1st Division Odisha League to kick-off on July 20 in Cuttack!

Football Association of OdishaThe Football Association of Odisha has decided to kick-off the 1st Division Odisha League (FAO 1st Division) at the Barabati Stadium in Cuttack on July 20, 2016.

The Groupings of the FAO 1st Division preliminary round with 26 teams and the FAO 2nd Division with seven teams in two groups have been released.


FAO 1st Division – Groups

Group A: Rising Star Club, Radha Gobinda Club, Sunshine Club, Town Club

Group B: Sunrise Club, Independent Club, Morning Club, Y.V.C.G.

Group C: Rising Student Club, Bidanasi Club, Kishore Club, Western Mahaveer Club, Rovers Club

Group D: SAI-STC, Jay Durga Club, Mangala Club, Azad Hind Club, Jobra Durga Club

Group E: Chand Club, Sports Hostel, O.G.P., East Coast Railway

Group F: Radha Raman Club, Odisha Police, Young Utjal Club, State Bank of India (Odisha)


FAO 2nd Division – Groups

Group A: Eleven Gun Club, O.F.R.C., Club ‘N’ Club, Uday Club

Group B: Royal Club, Chuliaganj Club, L.I.C.

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

XtraTime VIDEO: Mohammedan Sporting lift CFL title!

As XtraTime reports, Mohammedan Sporting Club beat Mohun Bagan SG reserves 2-0 in the Calcutta …