Tuesday , December 5 2023

East Bengal register first set of 16 players for Calcutta Football League!

Kingfisher East BengalKolkata giants East Bengal Club yesterday registered the first set of 16 players ahead of the upcoming Calcutta Football League at the IFA (West Bengal) office in Kolkata.

Senior East Bengal official Swapan Ball accompanied the players to the IFA office and helped them with the registration formalities.

The clubs two current foreign recruits in Calum James Angus and Do-Dong-Hyun would be registered on Friday, July 22 while other players would do so in the coming days.


Avilash Paul, Dibyendu Sarkar, Luis Xavier Barreto

Arnab Kumar Mondal, Babu Mondal, Gurwinder Singh, Koushik Sarkar, Narayan Das, Rahul Bheke, Samad Ali Mallick

Abinash Ruidas, Bikash Jairu, Lalrindika Ralte, Mehtab Hossain

Mohammed Rafique, Jiten Murmu

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

XtraTime VIDEO: Reactions as Mohammedan Sporting beat Sreenidi Deccan!

Mohammedan Sporting beat Sreenidi Deccan FC 2-1 to take a commanding lead at the top …

One comment

  1. kiran khadare

    Sir i want to do registration in order to join football. Thanking you