Tag Archives: Britto PM

NorthEast United FC announce signing of four Indian players!

Indian Super League franchise NorthEast United FC have announced the signing of quartett Britto PM, Imran Khan, Sanjiban Ghosh, and Nabin Rabha ahead of the 2020/21 season. 27 year old Britto PM was born in Pozhiyoor (Thiruvananthapuram district), who has been a late bloomer after having played for Viva Kerala …

Read More »

Mohun Bagan announce the retention of eight players for the 2019/20 season!

Former I-League champions and Kolkata giants Mohun Bagan AC have announced the retention of eight footballers for the 2019/20 season. Amongst the retained players are goalkeeper Shankar Roy; defenders Arijit Bagui, Sukhdev Singh, Bikramjit Singh and Gurjinder Kumar; midfielders Shilton D’Silva and Britto PM; besides striker Azharuddin Mallick. Only yesterday …

Read More »