Saturday , March 25 2023

XtraTime VIDEO: Reliance Foundation Development League – East Zone set for kick-off!

As XtraTime reports, the Reliance Foundation Development League – East Zone is set to for kick-off in Kolkata with seven teams competing.

Amongst the sides are ISL sides ATK Mohun Bagan, East Bengal FC, Odisha FC, and Jamshedpur FC; I-League side Mohammedan Sporting Club; Second Division League team United SC; and New Alipore Suruchi Sangha.

The games would take part in Kalyani, Naihati and Barrackpore in suburbs of Kolkata.

About Arunava Chaudhuri

Check Also

NorthEast United FC sign defender Alisher Kholmurodov!

Indian Super League franchise NorthEast United FC have announced the signing of Tajik defender Alisher …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *