Saturday , May 8 2021

OneFootball welcome Germany’s DFB, Borussia Dortmund & Tottenham Hotspur as shareholders!

OneFootball has announced that the German Football Association (DFB), Bundesliga side Borussia Dortmund and Premier League side Tottenham Hotspur have joined them as new shareholders.

OneFootball said in an official release that its three new shareholders will support the strategic direction of the business, which claims to reach 85 million soccer fans globally each month.

OneFootball in the statement further said, “We’re thrilled to announce the German FA (DFB), Borussia Dortmund and Tottenham Hotspur Football Club have become OneFootball’s newest shareholders & also entered strategic content partnerships.”

“They join Arsenal FC, FC Barcelona, FC Bayern München, Chelsea Football Club, Juventus Football Club, Liverpool Football Club, Manchester City Football Club, Olympique de Marseille, Paris Saint-Germain & Real Madrid CF who all became shareholders in 2020.”

“Together with DFB & the extended collective of world-leading clubs we will drive football’s digital transformation & the broader football content ecosystem.”

About Press Release

Check Also

Bayern Munich’s sextuple year crowned with Laureus Awards!

FC Bayern Munich have been recognised as Team of the Year in the Laureus World …