Saturday , July 11 2020
Home / International Football / England / Revised 2019/20 Premier League fixtures released!

Revised 2019/20 Premier League fixtures released!

The Premier League today confirmed the fixture schedule for the first three match rounds of the resumed 2019/20 season, if all safety requirements are in place.

All matches will be played behind closed doors. All times are BST.

See: Premier League confirms initial fixtures for season restart

Wednesday 17 June
18:00 Aston Villa v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports)
20:15 Man City v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Friday 19 June
18:00 Norwich City v Southampton (Sky Sports/Pick)
20:15 Spurs v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday 20 June
12:30 Watford v Leicester City (BT Sport)
15:00 Brighton v Arsenal (BT Sport)
17:30 West Ham v Wolves  (Sky Sports)
19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (BBC)

Sunday 21 June
14:00 Newcastle United v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)
16:15 Aston Villa v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
19:00 Everton v Liverpool (Sky Sports/Pick)*
*Venue TBC

Monday 22 June
20:00 Man City v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 23 June
18:00 Leicester City v Brighton (Sky Sports)
20:15 Spurs v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 24 June
18:00 Man Utd v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)
18:00 Newcastle United v Aston Villa (BT Sport)
18:00 Norwich City v Everton (BBC)
18:00 Wolves v AFC Bournemouth (BT Sport)
20:15 Liverpool v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Thursday 25 June
18:00 Burnley v Watford (Sky Sports/Pick)
18:00 Southampton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
20:15 Chelsea v Man City (BT Sport)

Saturday 27 June
12:30 Aston Villa v Wolves (BT Sport)

Sunday 28 June
16:30 Watford v Southampton (Sky Sports/Pick)

Monday 29 June
20:00 Crystal Palace v Burnley (Amazon Prime Video)

Tuesday 30 June
20:15 Brighton v Man Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)

Wednesday 1 July
18:00 Arsenal v Norwich City (BT Sport)
18:00 AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle United (Sky Sports/Pick)
18:00 Everton v Leicester City (Sky Sports)
20:15 West Ham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Thursday 2 July
18:00 Sheff Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)
20:15 Man City v Liverpool (Sky Sports)*
*Venue TBC

About Press Release

Check Also

2019/20 UEFA Champions League quarterfinal & semifinal draws!

The 12 remaining 2019/20 UEFA Champions League hopefuls can now plot their paths to the …